GODDAMN!!! I need a vacation. I think I’m going crazy because of all the work I have been doing. I have never really been in a vacation for a long time. Even last year, I didn’t get to go in a resort or a beach. Not even out of town to rest and relax. After graduating from college, I started looking forĀ  job. And now, I have never stopped working. I fucking need a vacation bad or I’ll probably get off the edge. Please… Kahit Tagaytay or Laguna lang… I NEED A FUCKING BREAK!!!

Apparently, this song is the first ever to be recorded backwards. Awesome, heh? But mainly, I made this song of the day because, well, I need rain. Please, rain, why won’t you come and pour now?! Effing heat is getting on me already…

Rain

If the rain comes they run and hide their heads.
They might as well be dead.
If the rain comes, if the rain comes.
When the sun shines they slip into the shade
(When the sun shines down.)
And sip their lemonade.
(When the sun shines down.)
When the sun shines, when the sun shines.
Rain, I don’t mind.
Shine, the weather’s fine.
I can show you that when it starts to rain,
(When the Rain comes down.)
Everything’s the same.
(When the Rain comes down.)
I can show you, I can show you.
Rain, I don’t mind.
Shine, the weather’s fine.
Can you hear me, that when it rains and shines,
(When it Rains and shines.)
It’s just a state of mind?
(When it rains and shines.)
Can you hear me, can you hear me?
If the rain comes they run and hide their heads.
sdaeh rieht edih dna nur yeht semoc niar eht fI.
(Rain)
niaR.
(Rain)
enihsnuS.

Lyrics from Sing365.com