I know, I know… I’ve been saying that Pinoy Big Brother is such a crappy show. And I still believe that the past editions of the show stink like shit. Well, una dahil walang sense yung mga nangyayari dun sa bahay na yun for the past editions, especially those involving has-been celebs who just wanted a second chance in the limelight. I still stand by that opinion that those previou shows sucked big time. But the latest edition, PBB Teen Edition Plus, the one featuring teenage kids interacting with each other, is not that bad. In fact, I find it very amusing and entertaining to watch. Well, for one other reason that there is nothing on TV that I can watch (Yeah, don’t even get me started with those trash shows in that Kapuso network. And yeah, I don’t have cable right now.) But aside from that, nakakatawa lang talagang panoorin yung mga batang yun who thinks that they know everything in this world, but truly they don’t. They act like grown-ups inside the bahay ni Kuya, but really they are just bunch of kids who have no clue what it really feels living an adult life. Honestly, one other reason I like watching the show is that it’s an escape for me, in one way or another, from the life I’m living now. It’s just awesome seeing those kids being kids and not really minding anything at all but themselves. I just want to have that life back, a life of innocence and less complication.

Okay, okay… I’ll also be honest. It’s just nice seeing those hot teens parading in their short shorts and tight shirts. And this edition’s line-up of jailbait chicks, DAMN!!! hehe… So there it is, I have become a PBB-freak also. hehe. Talk about eating word, heh?

For the mere fact that I can’t get this song out of my head. DAMN that cousin of mine who kept playing this song!. Well, seeing that the video is this nice, hehe, pwede na rin sigurong pang-Song of the Day. ENJOY!!!

Go On Girl

I can’t get it back,
But I don’t want it back.
I realized that,
She don’t know how to act.
Never been a dumb doo dumb,No I’m not dense.
I just had a slight lack of common sense.
I was the good guy, she was the bad girl,
I’m thinkin’ one girl,
She thinkin’ me, Earl, James, and Jimmy.
Yep she had plenty,
But love for me, she didn’t have any.

I was inviting, her into my heart.
But she was out riding,
In some other man’s car.
She was my night time,
Thought I was her star.
Guess I was wrong, But see I’m strong.
Wont take long for me to move on.
Please don’t worry bout me, I’m Fine.(Please don’t worry bout me, I’m fine)
Only gonna play the fool one time.(Only gonna play the fool one time)
Trust me when I say,
That I’ll be ok.
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl

I can’t get it back,
But I don’t want it back.
I realized that she don’t know how to act.
Tried to settle down,
and look what I get.
Thought it was my time,
But I guess not yet.
She at the bar,
Gettin’ drinks from many men.
I’m at the house,
Thinkin’ she’s with her girlfriends.
Just not knowin,
Truely not knowin.
I look back now,
Like man I was hopin’.

I was inviting, her into my heart.
But she was out riding,
In some other man’s car.
She was my night time,
Thought I was her star.
Guess I was wrong, But see I’m strong.
Wont take long for me to move on.
Please don’t worry bout me, I’m Fine.(Please don’t worry bout me, I’m fine)
Only gonna play the fool one time.(Only gonna play the fool one time)
Trust me when I say,
That I’ll be ok.
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl

The mistake I made is clear,
(We never should have been together)
That’s the reason you’re not here.
(I know that I can do much better)
Hey, not a single salty tear,
Not a feeling in my chest,
Baby I’m feeling no stress,
I’m too fly to be depressed.

Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl (Go on girl)
MMMMM
Go on girl
Go on girl

Ohhh ohhhh
HEY!

Please don’t worry bout me, I’m Fine.(Please don’t worry bout me, I’m fine)
Only gonna play the fool one time.(Only gonna play the fool one time)
Trust me when I say,
That I’ll be ok.
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl
OHHH
Please don’t worry bout me, I’m Fine.(Please don’t worry bout me, I’m fine)
Only gonna play the fool one time.(Only gonna play the fool one time)
Trust me when I say,
That I’ll be ok.
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl (Go on girl)
Go on girl

MMMMM
Go on girl
Go on girl
Go on girl
I’ll be fine.

Lyrics from KOVideo.net